Corporate Structure

Under the leadership of our key figures, Woh Hup has been building excellence consistently.

Board of Directors

KY 2020 LR cropped
Yong Tiam Yoon Kim
YMH 2017
Yong Mee Him
Executive Director
YKY Suit Photo
Yong Kon Yoon Eugene
Executive Director
NY 2020 cropped
Yong Hsin Yi Neil
Executive Director
YDR 2021-3 cropped
Yong De-Rhong
Executive Director
NSK 2020
Ngiam Siew Kim
Executive Director (Contracts)
Yvonne Niap 2021-1
Yvonne Niap
Executive Director / Chief Financial Officer

Senior Management

ET 2021-4
Eric Tan
Group HR Director
YJR 2021-2
Yong Jian Rong
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Roy Chia 2020-2 cropped
Roy Chia
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Guna 2020
Govindavelalar Gunasekaran
Senior Project Director
NYH 2021-2
Ng Yew Hung
Senior Project Director
Tan Beng Chwee cropped
Tan Beng Chwee
Senior Director (M&E)
Wong Keam Tong cropped
Wong Keam Tong
Director (Engineering)
Cong Zhengxia 2021-1
Cong Zheng Xia
Director (Engineering - Building)
Tan Hock Kim 2
Tan Hock Kim
Director (M&E)
Wong YC 2021-1
Wong Yee Chong
Director (Contracts)
TLW 2021-2
Tang Lee Woon
Director (Civil)
Dave Park 2021-2
Park Young Jun
Project Director